About Us‎ > ‎


Senior Management Team
Fran Bissett, Programme Manager
Monica Anderson, Finance & Admin Manager

CE Scheme
Ann Linsley, CE Supervisor

IT Support

Beth Keeley, Communications Officer

Rachel Corry, Accounts Assistant

Admin & Reception
Yvonne Lawlor, Admin Support
Vacant, Admin Support

Joseph Farrell
Martin Burke

Youth Counselling Service
Lorraine Shortt, Coordinator
Caroline McWilliams, Administrator
Darragh Horgan, Administrator
Paul McCann, Youth Counsellor
Lisa Markham Sharkey, Youth Counsellor
Lorraine Jenkins, Youth Counsellor
Claire Smart, Youth Counsellor
Clodagh Flanagan, Youth Counsellor
Janet Gorman, Youth Counsellor
Ruth Miller, Youth Counsellor

Youth Information Service
Geraldine Cronin, Youth Information Coordinator
Jennifer James, Youth Information Assistant

Comhairle na Nog
Stefan Milicevic, Support worker

Regional / Youth Club Support
Dave Ryan, Regional Support Worker
Eileen McNamara, Youth Clubs Support Worker

Naas Child and Family Project

, Coordinator
Laura Kearney, Project Worker
Alicia Heaslip, Project Worker
Joanne Julian, Project Worker
Cecelia Saviotti, Clinical Psychologist

Jayne Pearse, Administrator
Karolyn Phelan, Project Worker
Deirdre Colhoun, Project Worker
Alia Gomez, Project worker

Youth Work Team Area Coordinators
Maura Littlewood, Area Coordinator
Edel Fitzsimons, Area Coordinator

Athy Youth Project
Steven Fahy, Team Leader
Dave Ryan, Project Worker
Rene Mwana-scoe, Project Assistant

Leixlip Youth Project
Mars Blake, Team Leader
Zoe Mooney, Project Worker
Erica Mulread, Project Worker
Kathryn Dicker, Project Assistant

Newbridge / Curragh Youth Project
Olivia Flood, Team Leader
Cathy Power, Project Worker
Lisa Farrelly, Project Worker
James McDonald, Project Assistant
Lorraine McGlue, Project Assistant
Jamie Condron, Project Assistant

Naas/Clane Youth Project
Joyce Brennan, Team Leader
Tina O'Sullivan, Snr. Project Worker
Kevin Vaughan, Project Assistant
Niamh Curran, Project Assistant
William O'Reilly, Project Assistant
Grainne Hopkins, Project Assistant
Erica Mulread, Prosperous Project Worker

Lisa Farrelly, Project Worker

The Bridge Garda Youth Diversion Project
Niamh Murphy, Team Leader
George Kellett, Youth Justice Worker
Julie O'Reilly, Youth Justice Worker 

The CAN Garda Youth Diversion Project
Ciara Kinsella, Team Leader
Jacinta Maguire, Youth Justice Worker

Kildare Youth Project
Aidan Farrelly, Team Leader
Ger Hamill, Project Worker

Halo Project
Tommy Hunt, Coordinator
Joan Hunt, Project Worker
Maria Lee, Project Worker
Liz Delmer, Administrator
Kate McMorrow, Project Worker

FAIM Project
Sandra Byrne, Coordinator
Aoife Mangan, Project Worker
Deirdre Hogan, Project Worker
Ailish Higgins, Project Worker
Emma Edgeworth, Project Worker
Jayne Pearse, Administrator

West Wicklow Youth Project
Tina Harper, Team Leader
Rachael Donoghue, Project Worker
Sandra Mundow, Youth Counsellor
Stefan Milicevic, Project Worker

Anne St., Prosperous
Erica Mulread, Project Worker
William O'Reilly, Project Assistant